Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Martineau

Lisa Martineau

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martineau
"Everyone was so nice and helpful! Saved me a ton of money, too."
Profile photo of Jim Wallace

Jim Wallace

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wallace
"Jamie was very helpful setting up my new policies."
Profile photo of Michael Barbour

Michael Barbour

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barbour
"Great service. Knowledgeable and thoughtful discussions about all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Diann Kelley

Mary Diann Kelley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Diann Kelley
"Delany was WONDERFUL!! She has great people skills and is willing to research answers for tough questions. Thank you!!! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Edward Flynn

Edward Flynn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Flynn
"Very helpful and understanding Delaney is very informative and helpful thxs."
Profile photo of Kimber Biggs

Kimber Biggs

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Biggs
"Delaney was very informative and friendly, an absolute pleasure to speak with while getting a policy."
Profile photo of LoJo Engle

LoJo Engle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoJo Engle
"It was awesome. I lowered my coverage to save money right now & there was no debate of why I shouldn’t do that. Quick & easy."
Profile photo of Cathy Bogan

Cathy Bogan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bogan
"Jamie King was Fantastic and such a pleasure to speak with. She knew her stuff and was efficient and very kind. She also has a very nice laugh. Makes you smile!"
Profile photo of Tizzy Holloway

Tizzy Holloway

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tizzy Holloway
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Staff.Gary Callahan

Staff.Gary Callahan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staff.Gary Callahan
"Delaney Bristow was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She walked me through the quote step by step and saved me a lot of money. Great experience! Highly recommend this agent and agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Mullins

Kevin Mullins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mullins
"Saved me alot by bundling my home and auto after my recent company raised their rates. I started recieving tons of calls but specifically Delaney Bristow reached out by text message telling me she already sent me a quote. It was way cheaper then I was paying so I bundled my home and auto and she answered every question I had so kudos to her!"
Profile photo of joem myers

joem myers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joem myers
"Farzana explained everything to the last detail. She was very kind, extremely professional in the way she delivered the info, and all around very welcoming to just talk to. Will probably be staying at state farm for alot longer then 1 year. Thank you Farzana for everything!"
Profile photo of Louis Franksr

Louis Franksr

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Franksr
"This review is for Jaime king! She did an excellent job! Getting my two vehicles insured! With prompt service she does very well in her field I would recommend her to anyone else She is very friendly an has great Customer service skills thank you Jamie king"
Profile photo of Samantha Ramirez

Samantha Ramirez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ramirez
"Brenda is absolutely the best! Super helpful, kind and her follow up is perfect. Thank you for all your help during my stressful time!!"
Profile photo of isaih gloria

isaih gloria

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaih gloria
"Jamie king one heck of an insurance agent very helpful and responsive. Switch to State Farm ask for Jamie!"
Profile photo of Mia

Mia

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"Farzana is the most patient representative I’ve ever spoke with. Every second spent was knowledgeable and she took the time to explain everything to me as detailed as possible. Amazing experience. Happy holidays to you and your family Farzana if you see this 💪🏼🥳"
Profile photo of Chase Merrill

Chase Merrill

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Merrill
"Farzana was very helpful and explained everything to me in depth. I would highly recommend her help anything."
Profile photo of Lana Grass

Lana Grass

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Grass
"I just had a great experience with Jamie doing my Auto and Home Insurance policies. I always hate doing this and get very uptight especially this time of year. Jamie made me feel relaxed and together we had a good experience. Look forward to dealing with your State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Barbara Cipolaro

Barbara Cipolaro

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cipolaro
"I was inundated with calls, texts and emails as soon as I requested a quote online. Jamie reached me at the best time and communicated perfectly what State Farm could do for us. She was friendly, courteous and so knowledgeable. We were able to bundle home & auto (haven’t been able to do that with other companies in the past!) We are very pleased to now be part of the State Farm family. Thank you, Jamie!!"
Profile photo of Brandan Smith

Brandan Smith

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandan Smith
"It went smooth and informative’ thanks Farzana!"
Profile photo of Victoria Pacheco

Victoria Pacheco

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Pacheco
"The process was so easy and simple. Jamie was able to clarify everything and help me in the best way possible. She was kind and I’m glad we made our switch!"
Profile photo of Judy Lee

Judy Lee

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lee
"Friendly, follow up, very helpful."
Profile photo of Derek Sanchez

Derek Sanchez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Sanchez
"Super easy and very helpful they really made it a breeze for a first time person looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Trevor Nyp

Trevor Nyp

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Nyp
"Delaney was phenomenal. Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Adriana Frias

Adriana Frias

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Frias
"Such a great experience! Jamie was incredibly professional, kind, patient and efficient!"