Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dondrell Swanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dondrell Swanson

4.9 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karlie Morelock

Karlie Morelock

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is always so quick to respond. She’s professional, helpful, and always answers my questions! I’ve been with this State Farm office for over 10 years. Exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of Ted Colby

Ted Colby

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondrell was easy to work with and prompt to follow up!"
Profile photo of Kylah Evans

Kylah Evans

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DeMarco Cason

DeMarco Cason

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated working with Mr. Swanson and his team. They have been very informative by helping me to select various insurance policies. They also ensure to follow up making sure I do not have additional questions. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Jeriod Patterson

Jeriod Patterson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and support!!! I am recommending everyone who needs expert advice regarding insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Andres Rodriguez

Andres Rodriguez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and explains everything"
Profile photo of Bonnie Johnson

Bonnie Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is top notch. Friendly staff and professional."
Profile photo of Kristi Jamison

Kristi Jamison

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goldine has always been extremely knowledgable and helpful from getting the process started with State Farm through new homeowner life events and always available for my questions. The kindness and service provided is always greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of America Herrera

America Herrera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Les Scott

Les Scott

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best move i could have made by leaving my previous insurance company and taking my insurance needs to Dondrell Swanson's State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Doug Doser

Doug Doser

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvonne Dunn

Yvonne Dunn

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly love State Farm insurance. It was the first insurance company I had when I moved from California. Love the commercials of State Farm Insurance ❤️👍"
Profile photo of Mel Williams

Mel Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, people oriented and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Smokey Ramirez

Smokey Ramirez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had here was amazing. Working with Erika Hall made the process of switching insurance companies pleasant. I saved money and I feel confident with my insurance. Definitely recommended to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Rebecka S

Rebecka S

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over insurance from another state. The process was easy and everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Long

Kaitlyn Long

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was an amazing help. She is extremely timely and was very patient with me while getting all the information for her. She made this process so much easier. Thanks Erika!"
Profile photo of Nancy Fulkerson

Nancy Fulkerson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Tackett

Gary Tackett

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie did a fantastic job on our rental / purchase of a new home working with lender and us. Exceptional service"
Profile photo of Larry Boyd

Larry Boyd

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nadia McCawley

Nadia McCawley

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondrell is amazing! He is professional and he cares about his customers. He took his time with me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of michael fettig

michael fettig

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valery was a lot of help Everyone that's works there are great"
Profile photo of mindy preston

mindy preston

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience so helpful and walked me thru everything. Answered every question I had it was the best experience one could have. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you again for professionalism and understanding my needs"