Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramiro Madrigal

Ramiro Madrigal

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Madrigal
"I called in to get help with a rental property I needed insurance on. Spoke with a nice girl named Farzana. She was very nice and super helpful! I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Angie Boyer

Angie Boyer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Boyer
"This is a great office! My insurance premium was very affordable especially my home insurance. Thank you, Delaney for your help."
Profile photo of April Rogers

April Rogers

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Rogers
"Stephen was great. Great personality to just make the conversation very pleasant. Stephen was very helpful to my needs and very patient with me as I try to figure the rest of my payments. Thank you Stephen."
Profile photo of David Logan

David Logan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Logan
"Every answer I needed you supplied"
Profile photo of Wanda Diamond

Wanda Diamond

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Diamond
"Brenda helped me with my insurance and was very helpful"
Profile photo of William Drake

William Drake

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Drake
"Awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Chris Randle

Chris Randle

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Randle
"My experience with State Farm was great. Delaney Bristow was amazing. She was able to provide me with the car insurance that I very well needed, but she also was able to provide me with home insurance, and life insurance in a bundle in which made my payment make sense in paying. So thank you again Delaney."
Profile photo of K Hill

K Hill

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hill
"Made my insurance needs seamless. Easy to ask questions and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gonzalez
"My experience with Dondrell Swanson has been nothing but excellent. Delaney is flexible with my busy schedule. She makes sure I have everything that I need and works around my schedule so I'm clear of all my questions and services. Thank you Delaney for your effort and to the team at Dondrell Swanson."
Profile photo of Aaron Pitts

Aaron Pitts

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Pitts
"All my questions were answered and reservations were laid to rest."
Profile photo of Raged

Raged

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raged
"Mrs, Delaney was very welcoming, respectful, and helpful. The only slight critique I might have is she did try to upsell a bit much, but I know that it is her job so it is alright. Thank you guys for helping me with insurance."
Profile photo of Trinity Tyler

Trinity Tyler

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trinity Tyler
"I always get the same person every-time I call and her name is Brenda and one time I ask to speak to someone higher up and she keeps saying no . I hate this insurance company"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Patino

Elizabeth Patino

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Patino
"Delaney was so amazing! Her customer service is beyond impeccable! She is very thorough and efficient! And has a very pleasant personality! I would highly recommend working with Delaney Bristow!"
Profile photo of Lisa Martineau

Lisa Martineau

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martineau
"Everyone was so nice and helpful! Saved me a ton of money, too."
Profile photo of Jim Wallace

Jim Wallace

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wallace
"Jamie was very helpful setting up my new policies."
Profile photo of Michael Barbour

Michael Barbour

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barbour
"Great service. Knowledgeable and thoughtful discussions about all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Diann Kelley

Mary Diann Kelley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Diann Kelley
"Delany was WONDERFUL!! She has great people skills and is willing to research answers for tough questions. Thank you!!! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Edward Flynn

Edward Flynn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Flynn
"Very helpful and understanding Delaney is very informative and helpful thxs."
Profile photo of Kimber Biggs

Kimber Biggs

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Biggs
"Delaney was very informative and friendly, an absolute pleasure to speak with while getting a policy."
Profile photo of LoJo Engle

LoJo Engle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoJo Engle
"It was awesome. I lowered my coverage to save money right now & there was no debate of why I shouldn’t do that. Quick & easy."
Profile photo of Cathy Bogan

Cathy Bogan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bogan
"Jamie King was Fantastic and such a pleasure to speak with. She knew her stuff and was efficient and very kind. She also has a very nice laugh. Makes you smile!"
Profile photo of Tizzy Holloway

Tizzy Holloway

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tizzy Holloway
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Staff.Gary Callahan

Staff.Gary Callahan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staff.Gary Callahan
"Delaney Bristow was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She walked me through the quote step by step and saved me a lot of money. Great experience! Highly recommend this agent and agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Mullins

Kevin Mullins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mullins
"Saved me alot by bundling my home and auto after my recent company raised their rates. I started recieving tons of calls but specifically Delaney Bristow reached out by text message telling me she already sent me a quote. It was way cheaper then I was paying so I bundled my home and auto and she answered every question I had so kudos to her!"
Profile photo of joem myers

joem myers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joem myers
"Farzana explained everything to the last detail. She was very kind, extremely professional in the way she delivered the info, and all around very welcoming to just talk to. Will probably be staying at state farm for alot longer then 1 year. Thank you Farzana for everything!"