Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dondrell Swanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dondrell Swanson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Garmon

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondrell (and his team) makes it easy for me to decide on both my business and personal insurance and financial needs. They take a wholistic approach to ensure that I not only have the coverage I need, but I also understand what I am or possibly not signing up for. I can also appreciate an agency that calls to schedule annual meetings to explore what has changed in my world. Recently, Dondrell spoke to a cohort of businesses. He's a charismatic speaker, who made the workshop engaging, thought provoking, and most importantly, we walked away with actionable takeaways that will mitigate risks."

Ben Perry

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need to get insurance and save. For me and my business."

Smokey Ramirez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had here was amazing. Working with Erika Hall made the process of switching insurance companies pleasant. I saved money and I feel confident with my insurance. Definitely recommended to anyone and everyone."

Morgan Ryan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was on top of it, and made me feel like I was taken care of and getting the best coverage for the the best price! I switched from Allstate and never looking back! Thanks Erika!!!"

kadisha begay

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dondrell Swanson for your time and help at the Salvation Army. Learned some things and I appreciate you!"

Tiffany Jarrett

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Agent was professional and informative. He provided some amazing directions on my financial path."

hugo salas

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your presentation. Very helpful and informative."

Sherrill Lee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for sharing insightful imformation! Thoroughly enjoyed it."

shatari lovings

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your presentation!! You were awesome and full of knowledge!!"

America Cruz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for sharing your knowledge with your presentation."

Caroline Rowe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional insurance professional"

Curtlin Johnson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Swanson Agency services both my personal and business needs with excellence and knowledge of insurance products that have provided great comfort for me and my family!"

Sharon Bay

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate Erica's friendly demeanor and prompt attention to my inquiries. When speaking with her on the phone I feel like she is a friend, that truly cares."

Stephanie Sinclair

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ashley is a very pleasant experience. She practices a great deal of foresight and is wonderful with anticipating needs. In my opinion, she is a valuable team member and I always appreciate working with her."

Karlie Morelock

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is always so quick to respond. She’s professional, helpful, and always answers my questions! I’ve been with this State Farm office for over 10 years. Exceptional service!!!"

Ted Colby

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondrell was easy to work with and prompt to follow up!"

Kylah Evans

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your wonderful service, being a reliable resource and making it easy for me to apply for insurance as a first time driver. I really appreciate all the great information I've received during this process and can't wait to apply for pet insurance in the near future."

Sharon

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After our 27+ yr SF Agent passed away, corporate sent our info. to another agent and it became nothing but a migraine headache to even try to get her to help w/anything. So, I began my online search for a new SF Agent. Luckily, I selected Mr. Swanson’s Agency, because with the first hello from wonderful Brenda, to speaking w/Dondrell promptly, we found our new SF Agent! Dondrell is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and never gave me any crazy sales pitch for more coverage than needed, just straight forward, honest, how could he help us w/our ins. needs. And with that, I encouraged one of our sons to also make the change to this wonderful agency. Now a year later, we have another son needing to move back to SF and of course I suggested he join the Swanson Agency as well. This time we’ve had the pleasure of having Erika help get his ins. needs going. Erika is very kind and extremely knowledgeable as well! Many thanks to you all at the Swanson Agency!! We look forward to having the Swanson Agency handle our SF ins. for many years to come!"

DeMarco Cason

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have appreciated working with Mr. Swanson and his team. They have been very informative by helping me to select various insurance policies. They also ensure to follow up making sure I do not have additional questions. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."

Jeriod Patterson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and support!!! I am recommending everyone who needs expert advice regarding insurance and financial services."

Andres Rodriguez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and explains everything"

Bonnie Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is top notch. Friendly staff and professional."

Kristi Jamison

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goldine has always been extremely knowledgable and helpful from getting the process started with State Farm through new homeowner life events and always available for my questions. The kindness and service provided is always greatly appreciated!"

America Herrera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Darnell Swanson and his whole state farm team to go on and beyond for their excellence customer service ,feedback ,face-to-face interviews and they like to meet you personally on a one-on-one basis that's why I rate them five stars thank you Miss Brenda for my happy birthday wishes and all the girls in there you guys are awesome thank you for what you do and how you guys make people feel special"

Les Scott

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best move i could have made by leaving my previous insurance company and taking my insurance needs to Dondrell Swanson's State Farm Insurance Agency."